Dtube: New Year's Bash || Dancing And Surfing Into 2018 [GoPro Shoot]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Oh boy, if the rest of the New Year is going to be as fun as the 1st of January, then this is gonna be beyond awesome!

Here's my happy New Year's Baptism - enjoy! :-)

To watch the video on Dtube just click on the piture above or HERE.

Hugs & kisses,
Marly -

PS: If you can't open the video on Dtube, here's the YouTube version for you:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Everything what you do with passion looks good, result in perfection and makes you Day by Day better.
Very Nice video, enjoy every Day and keep making memories for life!!

Thanks for your lovely words, @livelifefullest!
Currently I feel as if this year is going to be one of the best ones I've lived so far :-) Maybe some of these overwhelming good vibes were even transmitted in the video.
Happy New Year to you!

1 A!!!!

Hihi, Danke!!!
Hast Du gesehen bei welchem Payout meine letzten drei Videos gerade stehen? Da wird einem schwindelig :-D Unglaublich!

Looks like so much fun and the tune was uplifting as well! Yes, I believe 2018' is gonna RoCk! Dancin' on the wall was kool. I was hoping to see some beach sleepers!?! Happy New Year Marly!

I was hoping to see some beach sleepers!?!

Haha, I couldn't film them. It would have been too embarassing for all of us :-D
I counted 4... Then I had my head unter water.

Happy Happy New Year to you, too!!

I need a go-pro or something, you make the editing look easy!

And hear rumours you have an unlicensed drone in your garage? Go-pro plus drone = dtube heaven!

hear rumours you have an unlicensed drone in your garage?

Haha, good to know that I spread the rumors by myself :-)
It'll take me a couple of months more to get that little drone ready. There is no school that teaches you how to fly one on my island, so I'll have to travel to a neighbour island. Right now it's impossible for me to manage that. So there it is, my little unlicenced €1,000 drone...:-P

:D

Not really a rumor then is it I suppose!

That's a shame, you bought a nice one!

Haha no, not really. I posted it on the blockchain in an article by myself :-P
Well it's not lost - just parked...

Nice video. Great start into the new year, doing what you love to do. What more can you wish.

What more can you wish.

Nothing at all :-)

Thanks for being here always!!!
Big hugs and Happy New Year!!!

I could feel the breeze from here. wow it was ecstatic, so much fun!!!! i wish am not scare of the ocean.
Happy new year @surfermarly.

I'm glad to hear that! I had a blast today, and I think some of these overwhelming positive vibes were transmitted right away in the video :-)
Happy New Year @sirfreeman! Love your nickname btw

Thanks @surfermarly. just call me Freeman no need for the sir

You are so cool Marly! Have a wonderful 2018 and keep hanging ten!

Haha, thanks for the flowers!
Happy 2018 for you, too :-)

Cooles Teil hast du da zusammengestellt.
Wünsch dir das Beste für 2018 :)

Hehe, Dankeschön! :-)
Freut mich, dass es Dir gefallen hat.
Dir auch einen super Start in ein hoffentlich sehr erfülltes 2018!

I'm still trying to sort the fleece lined boots with the cut-offs?
What kinda weather do you have in the Canaries?
;-)
PS - Happy to hear you quit in Nov.

I'm a classic marketing victim that loves buying brands :-)
These are UGG Australia boots. The best thing about them is that you can wear them both in winter and summer. Right now it's winter time on Canaries, which means that we've got around 20 degrees Celsius outside temp during the day.

I quit (wrong verb in the video: quitted :-)) smoking on the 4th November 2016. This was one of my best decisions ever.

Happy New Year @yulem!

And the best to you in this New Year too!
I'll share the boot info with my daughter who I think will be interested. (I don't look good in fleece boots!)
Temps here in Florida are cold for us. Highs Wed and Thu will be 12; low around 1.
Normal temps here should be 22/11.

I also wish I could live everyday of the year with the same energy and optimism like the 1st January. Today we did a outdoor shot of our dance video.

It's actually all in your head :-) Thus people can train to become more focused at any time.
Dance video sounds very nice. Are you going to publish the final tape on Steemit?
I just jumped over to your related article: very cool images!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02