"60 Seconds of Steem" - Contest Closed & Countdown To Voting Started!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Do you have a favorite among all those submitted video ads?

someone asked me yesterday.

I seriously wouldn't be able to just pick one, so I'm pretty happy that the community will decide who's going to win. - I replied.

What an amazing feedback on the contest!

There are so many fantastic video entries, and interestingly they're all so different, touching and describing Steem from multiple angles and in various styles.

Which one is going to be your favorite?

duirkwjkya.png

In only a few hours the voting process will start!

Take your time, get yourself some coffee and find your favorite ads in the list of all submissions.

Click HERE to browse through all 60 Seconds of Steem chronologically or just hit the tag #sixtyseconds to sort the most recent ones by current payout.

The last valid entry, submitted within the contest's time frame is the one published by @flash07. All following videos won't be considered for the voting.


Be ready to vote for your favorite steemy ad!

See you in a couple of hours.

Marley -

.
.
.
h8k8q6qssd.png
This blog was created in July 2016, aiming to provide thought-provoking content for open-minded people who go on adventure, step out of comfort zones and embrace the new.
Thanks for being part of the journey!

dpd4dhbnk4.png

PS: All my blog posts are created and submitted via eSteem Surfer - my favorite Steem desktop client that was developed by @good-karma's @esteemapp team. Check out their account for more information.

Original content.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Hi @surfermarly,

First of all thank you for your kind support during the contest. I just read your post and I want to ask one thing that in one of my first post I get helped of @promotedpost - based on friend's advice and also so I can get some feedback and it reach to more people. Hope that's fine. If it is something I not have to do then you can remove this entry https://steemit.com/dtube/@flash07/6yn379kk from the competition.

Thanks again :)

It’s all good :-) There were no rules telling you to not promote your post so far.

Yet during the voting process it won’t be possible to boost yourself but I’ll explain that later on.

Thanks for confirming. I honestly think I am not in the race because the video I saw made by others are just amazing and mind blowing. Still I want to make sure that I have done nothing wrong in the contest.

Thanks again for your kind support :)

@surfermarly my entries are to old and nobody can see them with the tag
#sixtyseconds . Just letting you know.

I know, but I can’t change the algo of steemit.com. That’s why i recommended people to browse through the chronologically sorted page where all videos are listed. Also when the voting starts there will be of course all entries mentioned.

You got a lot of attention and upvotes for your entries, so I’m pretty sure people will vote for you no matter the submission date.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86