The Actual Road To Steemfest 4.

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


I am on the list of speakers at Steemfest 4 in Thailand and this is one of many reasons for participating in the latest contest (of the ongoing #roadtosteemfest contest-series) sponsored by '@blocktrades & @anomadsoul' title; "The Actual Road To Steemfest".

In the video, i covered everything related to 'my preparation' for attending Steemfest-4 in Thailand and how much preparation i have done so far.

Steemfest is finally less than a month away. The days have indeed flown really fast.

Kindly see the video. It is some 12 mins long.

Your Boy Terry
@surpassinggoogle

My witness name is 'steemgigs' to represent the words "everyone has something to offer".


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle, In my opinion Almighty Father will going to open the route for you brother.

Stay blessed and blessings of light is with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you alot bro. Kindly buy out time and read the entirety of this with your spirit and being:
gf.me/u/vv3tg8


Posted via Marlians.com

Welcome brother and hope that this Campaign will be successful and you will going to achieve what you want to achieve successfully. Stay blessed brother and blessings of light is with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

dude I didnt know you were in this much pain :((

So yeah apart from the financials that is also something to deal with! Check out the travel reimbursement fund for steemfest as well. I think especially since you are speaking you should get some help in the travel towards there

Thank you alot for care. I have heard of it but i didn't know it is towards supporting the funding of the event. I really want to go as it is a chance. All others were in europe etc. This one is near me and i will have a chance to speak.

Kindly buy out time to read this lengthy read. You will understand the stories and histories.

Here: gf.me/u/vv3tg8

You will understand all my projects better.


Posted via Marlians.com

Hi, will see you here in Bangkok!
$trendotoken
Enjoy this tip!

Congratulations @rycharde, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @surpassinggoogle!
@surpassinggoogle got 0.46737000 TRDO & @rycharde got 0.31158000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you alot. I will try my best to be there. I so want to be.

Kindly read this: gf.me/u/vv3tg8

You will understand many things about my journeys till date. It is a lengthy read. Kindly read.


Posted via Marlians.com

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @surpassinggoogle!
@surpassinggoogle got 1.94922000 TRDO & @goldcoin got 1.29948000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I believe you'll be there to give every steemian an insight to the essence of steem and its beauty and your projects. Like you always say, money is the smaller things, Truly it is.

Relax brother, the road is clear. We can't afford to miss your impact at steemfest.


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72