EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 157: The 9 Stages of a Relationship #PhilosophyFriday

in #dtube6 years ago


It's time for another episode of #PhilosophyFriday and this time I introduce you to the 9 stages of a relationship! This is important to know, especially if someone has been in many relationships and if they always ended at the same stage! Since these stages are quite important I shall list them here briefly and elaborate in my video. Here are the 9 stages of a relationship:

Stage 1: The infatuation stage
Stage 2: The understanding stage
Stage 3: The stage of disturbances
Stage 4: The opinion maker
Stage 5: The moulding stage
Stage 6: The happy stage
Stage 7: The stage of doubts
Stage 8: The sexual exploration or bust stage
Stage 9: The stage of complete trust

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Source: http://bit.ly/2LbCBbj

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sorry for looking for my pen lol xxx

Haha it's ok it made the video even better :P <3

First of all: What have You done to Tanbay? where is he? LOL

Second of all I really dont do relationships so I am free and I dont need this video eheheheh :D ufffff

This is what I used to look like when I first started DTube lol it's my summer look :P And I guess sooner or later you might want to try a relationship so keep the stages in mind ;)

Ehehe yeah I know. You looking fresh :) ohhh no. I am not a relationship type of guy. Hate that. Eheheh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tanbay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you minnowsupport!

so true! I've been married for nearly 10 years now and I think we went though all those stages. Although maybe for me I would say there were 3 stages:

  1. infatuation
  2. we get to know each other better
  3. you leave the toilet door open and fart in front of eachother (well he does!).

That's the final stage for me LOL. Great video!

Haha I like those 3 stages lol

Very nice, you look younger now. ☺

Thanks for making the interview for our community, you were included in our recent post, we wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75