EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 201: The European Parliament has just passed WHAT!?

in #dtube6 years ago


Dear god what is the matter with these people... Read this for more information: https://www.reddit.com/r/europe/comments/9f6pbb/the_european_parliament_has_just_passed_the_worst/ My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, great tanbay

I do not know much about this European parliamentary policy, but because of its placement in the video, it seems that their vision remains very conservative. I imagine that this is normal, because I think that Europeans tend to have a conservatism greater than Americans, for example.

Thanks for the post and good afternoon !!

Well thank god it's not final yet! xxx

It does sound ridiculous. Let them come with the “filtering technology” themselves lol, f&$*king ignorants 😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76