EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 153: Supporting EQUALITY at Pride Event in Budapest!

in #dtube6 years ago


I think it's important to support equality in todays day and age, especially since there is so much hate and fear against anything that is not deemed 'normal' in the western world. So my fiancé @lauracody and I went to the Pride event with some of our friends and if you want to see some shots from the event itself, watch the video above this text! To find out more about the Budapest Pride event itself, check out their website here: http://budapestpride.com/

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think it was a really cool event and I'm glad we went my love xxx

Agreed <3

Here in London the Pride was this weekend as well and it is awesome to see that You guys went to the parade to celebrate equality and Love. :) the energy it is just amazing during pride. Thanks for being an Ally and support the lgbtq+ community.

It's great to see these events taking place more and more throughout Europe and thanks for your kind words Sergio :)

All we need is love :)

Heyja! You've got a upvote from @PRP-LGBT, the Curation & Magazine Account for content like yours! Thank you for sharing this Event! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16