Reacting to @li-art 🎨🎥Exclusive DTube video 253

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome to DTube Improvement TV, the show where I react to your videos to improve the quality of content to make sure people 'give a sh*t' :P

Today I reacted to @li-art, make sure to follow him and subscribe to his DTube channel here: https://steemit.com/@li-art

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video and I am not affiliated with any products that may appear in the video, all opinions are my own.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:

TOP 4 PRESENTATIONS AT STEEMFEST 3 ↓



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi there. Just found your platform. I am also a DTuber and YouTuber. This is really cool. That you critique various videos. Really good job.
Would you be interested in checking out my videos? feedback is always helpful. Really wanting to get tips and improve my videos. Thanks again. And good work!

Will do my friend sorry for the late reply!

No problem. Thanks glad you see people like you on DTube!

hi @tanbay !! , thank you so much man , yeah i agree with the thumbnail including the face , i'll think about it! , ;) and thanks again for your support ,i appreciate for your kind words

Sorry to say this.. But this is the first time I see your comments on your fellow Dtuber's content.

Keep up the good start :)

No problem Lia like I said the videos are great just include the face and the curation team should take notice

Good job,, keep reacting to contents and keep suggesting .

Have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by dude!

Exactly! I had the same problem at the first but then i worked on my interaction with others! And actually i become addicted on showing my self to(talking to) others (that helps improving my english) and that worked for me, i believe now I have friends on the dtube community that appreciate my work and always give feedbacks! Thanks for helping this great dtuber and the others!

Awesome dude, check out my new video I think you made it into the top DTubers list!

Thanks buddy but i didn't find my name there :) I'll try to work more hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85