TOP 10 DTUBERS OCTOBER 2018! Exclusive DTube Video 241

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It's time to look at the top ten DTubers for October 2018! Here's a list of everyone who made it into the top ten, congratulations to everyone who made it! Make sure to check these amazing creators out and follow them if you enjoy their content:

  1. @waybeyondpadthai 1.6%
  2. @reseller 1.5%
  3. @clixmoney @mrchef111 @maneki-neko all 1.4%
  4. @slayerkm 1.3%
  5. @kalvas 1.2%
  6. @enjoyinglife @freedompoint @jeronimorubio @alphasteem @teamhumble all 1.1%
  7. @elsiekjay @tibfox both 1%
  8. @nathanmars @kevinli @phoneinf @hauptmann @bobaphet @dcooperation @romafedorov @harshilpatel @cowboysblog @joythewanderer all 0.9%
  9. @bethwheatcraft @saracampero @bowentroyer @starkemmy @neopch @camuel @captainbob @maneco64 @intrepidsurfer all 0.8%
  10. @buttcoins @steemsistershow @tanbay @kenmelendez @sergiomendes @ivansnz @chesatochi @jacquisjournal all 0.7%

Screen Shot 2018-10-31 at 12.20.58.png

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Not motivated for this last week. Seeing this makes me wanna pump it pump it again..

Thanks Tanbay

**I still think if this's really your name lol (I know it is! lol)

Good job! 😉😂

is-this-legal-absolutely-not-leonardo-dicaprio-the-wolf-of-wall-street.gif

The other real question is 'Do we even care?'

ABSOLUTELY F* NO, WE DON'T LOL

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

😂

Well make a video about not being motivated then lol

LOLOLOL Yeah, next time when I get the same thing, will do! Now I'm all motivated again :D hahaha

Uhhhh thank you for making this list !

Whooop whoop ! I am on the list yeah :D
My dream became reality.

Congratulations to all other people who received the upvote last month and so also all other people on this list :) @dtube is really busy and I am really thankful!

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Kommst du zum Steemfest?

Ich komme nur in die Stadt vom Samstag zu Sonntag :) Aber wenn es sich einrichten lässt, können wir uns gern treffen! Bin vermutlich mit ddaily unterwegs.
Yeahyeah!

Congrats Creators! <3

Congrats to you! :)

It feels good to sit on the 1% bank with you :) Congrats!

Hehehe ;) Congrats too

👩‍🎨👨🏻‍🎨

:)))

Congrats everyone. Thanks @tanbay for taking the time to compile the list.

Thanks for stopping by again and it's always interesting to look at this list :)

Hooray! Congrats to the top 10. We are making history here on DTube 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep motivating us Ken! :)

More power to the pussy. Ehehehe

I was actually not expecting at all to be tagged in this video. This was surprising ehehe

But very happy that I still made to the top 10.

Always feel very humble to have the continuous support by @dtube

For sure @waybeyondpadthai deserve their support. She is for sure on my top 3 favourite people to watch.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was time for You to take over Dtube and become the Queen of the World

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you've been in the top ten since the very beginning so well done!

I think so as well. And that is amazing. I am so thankful for that. ❤️ Don't think that will be there anymore for the month of November ehehehe but it is all good. There are amazing people out there that also deserve an extra support ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

congrats to all who make this list

Congrats indeed :)

You made it!! :D

You got it Crazy Asian Girl @waybeyondpadthai :D Congrats!

Haha! I guess I'm on the list for the first time ever, not sure ;]

I think you made it before but anyways well done! See you soon at Steemfest :P

see ya ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43