ALWAYS BE PREPARED // Exclusive DTube Video 256

in #dtube5 years ago


It's time for another episode of #TravelTuesday! So after years of travelling it happened, I accidentally lost my phone 😞Find out what happened by watching the video!

Music in the video is by @myndnow go check him out and follow him!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh nooo!!
That's very frustrating for sure
So sorry about it....

I have heard many good things about the Honour/Huawei

I have dropped my phone into water
So kinda yes
Put it in rice for a couple of days and all the stuff trying to dry it out
Never revived
And ever since then I have been buying water proof hahaha

Oh I have not yet the water thing and I hope I never will :P

Maaaaan @tanbay I hate loosing stuff. I don’t know, even it is something way less important then a phone, the feeling of something being gone, I just hate. So sorry to hear that about your phone. The worst in my opinion is the data on it, contacts, photos etc. Hope you Hava a latest backup. Still have my iPhone 6 but it is kind of lost. Battery is fucked up and the screen doesn’t respond as normal. So let me know when you have a new one and I’ll take your advice for my next one. Have a good day buddy, greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was thinking about getting an iPhone but the prices are just insane... I will make a video about my new phone soon :)

Im Sorry for your phone

Posted using Partiko Android

It's ok now thanks :)

I lost my phone once. It was a Motorola Moto Q. It was in the middle of the winter and I had no idea where it went. Come Spring my sister-in-law was in our back yard and found it. It fell out of my pocket when under the stairs leading off the back porch. It was caked in dirt so I cleaned it off then plugged it in and it started charging. Still works today but it's not what I use now. I was impressed it survived the weather laying in the dirt outside.

I can't believe it still works! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83