EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 156: Body Language TEST - Find out what type YOU are!

in #dtube6 years ago


As discussed yesterday, there are 3 main types of thinkers who are easily distinguishable by looking at basic signs of their body language - if you haven't seen yesterdays video, watch it here:

So today I'm taking it a step further and I show YOU what type of thinker you are and what that means for you in terms of body language!

As always, I try my best to explain the basics of body language in my video, but I'd still recommend you watch the TED Talk I mentioned in the video: youtu.be/W3P3rT0j2gQ

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very interesting to find out about the different types of thinkers my love xxx

I think so babe :P <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94