EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 115: The RESULTS of my First Acting Job!

in #dtube6 years ago


So a few weeks ago I made a video about getting my first acting job and in todays video I show you the results! If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Watch the official entire video here:

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love that restaurant scene lol xxx

Same here :D <3

Thats awesome how greenscreens can look so real. looks like a fun acting job, great experience i will check out the youtube channel :) keep up the awesome work that's awesome that you are speaking in Hungarian. i used to do acting when i was younger just tv commercials and stuff but it was alot of fun :D i do miss acting but decided to go down more of a music road but who knows maybe one day i might get back into it :)

I was always the opposite, I always did music but never did any acting :P Thanks for stopping by!

one word for this post, "Wow"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10