The drugwars Obyte wallet integration for future tokens is divine, works perfectly!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


i prefer 0byte rather than Obyte, but horses for courses eh? :)

Thought I would do a little video this morning seeing as I’ve now moved all of my future tokens back into the game and re-invested them into the game because I enjoy it that much, it’s a lot of fun, I can’t wait to make our clan next, we have a great name, can’t believe it’s not been taken!

i ended up with like 36,000 odd future tokens, I’m sure the big cats had more but I’ve just re-invested them back in, I never had them before, I love the platform and I love messing around stuff like this — certainly makes me look back at the 0byte wallet and I’d love to see a tutorial or some information about how the integration went because they seemed to do that really fast.


Enjoy the video, if you have a bunch of questions feel free to leave them in the comments I can’t say that I’ll get around to answering all of them but I’ll do my best!

Have a great Friday!









pinterest epic wins pinboard → brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign → won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) → television for time team history hunters 1999 → sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 → went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado (was on sky news, bbc news)→ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin sxsw → video chat with robert scoblemusic video can you spot me?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I cannot send future tokens to drugwars, Byteball wallet says I don't have byteballs to pay fees.... How the hell I get byteball?

the twitter guys are really good at helping, if you have a visa/mastercard you can use the bot to buy it too.

Okai thank you!!☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

hey @drugwars hope you like the video! have a great day! :)

great video @teamhumble. Thanks for providing the detailed information. I tried transferring my token from byte wallet back to Drugwars, but looks like you need to have some bytes in the wallet too. So my transaction didn't go through. Searched through to get some bytes buts looks like its a bit complicated.

I haved 27 k FUTURE tokens and I click to send on my wallet but when I on obytes I clicked to change my addres and I lost this ...

Posted using Partiko Android

I have transferred 1 FUTURE... but did not appear on the game. Is there any minimum?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94