pushing keynote: making a faux parallax side scroller outro effect in apple keynote!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


quicklink | https://gumroad.com/beeb33

Been wanting to do a little overview video for the longest time on this, stepping through it actually helps me focus because then it get’s me thinking of all the other things I’ve made or want to make, sometimes I need to spend ‘time’ inside of the app before the gears of the brain start moving again and I can apply myself.

If you like it I’ve dropped the keynote file on gumroad for a couple of bucks if you wanna grab my version of it and tinker with it or see how it works, wait to the end of the video to see the video file in full flow, I like it when you can make something basic from free software, that’s how I like my creativity to flow, not forced.


Busy sorting through all my keynote assets today and making a proper folder structure and backup, I don’t want to use iCloud storage anymore because there is zero structure in the way it stores files and I just get into a mess with everything.









pinterest epic wins pinboard → brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign → won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) → television for time team history hunters 1999 → sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 → went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado (was on sky news, bbc news)→ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin sxsw → video chat with robert scoblemusic video can you spot me?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06