Film photography and vlogging with Ade

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I had 2 wonderful short days at work, recovering some late nights I have been working before. So having some extra time just for me I choose to accept the invitation of another steemian and I like to believe friend @adetorrent to do some old film photography. I had an wonderful time and the result was pretty awesome. I knew my photos will not be great, but the process of taking them made me feel greatfull and very very happy and alive. So I guess my wannabe point of this video was that is very easy to spend good time with people that are on a similar journey or similar vibes.

As I was watching more and more my photos looking for mistakes I remember one of the teachings of funniest Indian guru, Osho that says "The moment you accept yourself you become beautiful" Now, considering his words, I love even the completely fucked up ones. I only have the paper version for now but I am looking forward to tranform them in a short video when I receive the electronic version.

Love and hugs,
Teodora


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You two are great steemians and very important to the community.
And yes, I do love Osho :) and all far east wisdom. :)

One of the worst things that is connected with me leaving the Europe in 2 weeks is that I won't be able to meet up with all the steemians from Europe (YET) :) when steem goes to $173 it will be easy to visit each other :D

Cheers :) stay cool, and please share the photos with us :)

Well I hope you are going to a lovely place and I am sure you will find some steemians whatever you go :) We are everywhere. See you next time, whenever that will be 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

<3 That's a lovely video Teodora, and very true words. Glad you had such a lovely time with our @adetorrent - I hope to see you guys soon as well!

You're coming to the meetup???

Yes, I'm trying to fix schedule and money, if all works out I'll be there! :-)

I can offer train tickets or something similar if you fix the schedule :)

Posted using Partiko Android

<3 That's so sweet!!! I'll first try to figure it all out, there might be some euro's coming in soonish, fingers crossed :D

Yeey only 2 weeks until the glorious meetup. I also cannot wait to see you and all those wonderful people steemit is bringing together

Posted using Partiko Android

Love you sound in love, uncle ade @aderorrent what have you done?

Well, I think its amazing meeting people with similar goals as yourself or people who share the values as yourself, it makes for an interesting relationship. As part of my steem journey is in an active search for people, I can relate with.

Nice video, I hope you vlog often

😆😆 He done some black voodoo magic on me and that's the reason I spoke so nice about him. It is amazing indeed to find creative people that are on the same page as you in life and is a joy that they are on steemit. I hope as well to vlog more often

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing two days.!! I would have already sent you the digital files but I got into a philosophical chat with my parents 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤓 And philosophical food??

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL.. you know it haha.

😁😁😁

hahaha <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06