Film photography take 2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Maybe you remember but some while ago I went with a pretty famous steemian to try using a film camera. The funny thing is I actually liked it and after waiting forever to help me choose a camera I have decided to take the burden into my own hand. I bought a freefocus shit camera on the amazing value of 4.99 GBP (almost 2 capucinnos). @adetorrent is also the reason I spent more than 13pounds today to develop my precious as he did put the bug inside my head. So have a look at my pink beauties from East London, up in the sky and Heidelberg. If by any chance you are inspired to try he is doing great introductions.

Lovely evening and hugs,
Teodora


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....

  1. I'm sorry that you've caught the bug dear. It's a very expensive bug to have hahah :)
  2. I think your film was expired, that's why you have the purple colour. It probably expired in the 90's haha.
  3. The photos are not as bad as you think. Some of them are really arty! Check out "Lomography" on the internet... that's the photography style you've done with this :)

Everything I do is arty please :D I will check the lomography (sounds pretty bad to begin with) in my head the connection with lobotomy was made in less than a sec :))

Lomography is awesome.... it's what I was super into as a teenager! You'll see why ;)

Also I love the "filter" you had for these pics :D Looks like you found yourself a new love, have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeap is the art nonsense, not properly done photography, I have seen a video

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @teodora!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06