Use Funny in Your Steemit Posts - Comedian Benny Wills Shows How

in #dtube6 years ago


Discover the inside secrets of a professional comedian and actor. These skills can help you in your work on Steemit and other areas. I asked my friend, Benny Wills to share his secrets and he gave a lot in this interview.

Please upvote and let Benny know that you appreciate him. I look forward to your comments and ideas. Thank you for viewing this.

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Benny is SO funny. I loved his presentation at Anarchapulco in 2016. He was so memorable; his performance was powerful. I was just thinking today that I want to add humor to my posts and videos. That is a goal to focus on in 2018. Thanks for the help.

Nice post. I'm really impressed
by : md mamun ahmed raj.
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/mamuncmt
Steemit: @mamun-net

Thank you @mamun-net for stopping by. Glad you liked the post.

Congratulations @terrybrock, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 347 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5649.73. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 88.02 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

I saw him first time but I really like it . I m appreciate him !

Thanks for sharing sir . I will follow you and check your beautiful posts. Have a nice day .

You betcha! Thank you for your kind comments.

A great video as usual Jerry :)

I'll pass that along to "Jerry" Thank you "kanen" :-) (Just kidding!) Thanx for stopping by!

Oh my God that's embarrassing 😄 Terry!

Ah ha! Caught you being a human being, @hanen! :-)

Hey, no problem. We all make little mistakes like that. I'm just glad to have you stop by. Please come on back again, henon (okay, kidding again! ) :-)

I am amazed to read this article because after reading this article my mind becomes open.
I am aware, I have been too closed with new things and feel already know. It affected me that I became a Sok Tahu This article reminds me to keep digging and keep searching for information and new things.
But I have not understood the substance of the positive thought itself as to what and how to make our minds become positive. Maybe in another article can explain a little bit the meaning of positive thoughts.

Keep the spirit and success always keep growing and working on STEEMIT do not despair
@terrybrock

Did you read the article or watch the video or both? Hope you got some good value from it. Thank you for coming by and leaving your comment. Much appreciated and I wish you the best for the future.

Why yes my post is nothing to support, what I have to do. Though I slalu mendungkung with posting other people. Why not with me?

Nice post. I'm really impressed
by : md mamun ahmed raj.
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/mamuncmt
Steemit: @mamun-net

Glad you liked the post. Nice of you to also leave your info. I'll look forward to seeing you around here again, @mamun-net. Hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09