DTube Vlogs #36 :- Which one is Better for You [DTube VS DLive] !!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello All Friends,

So guys from last few days people are so much disappointed and angry because of the Curation system of DTube and the discord channel of DTube is filled with complaints about getting less upvotes from last week or so,

And many of my friends who joined DTube recently were also asked me about whether they keep uploading on DTube or should move to DLive?

So in today's vlog iam going to explain what is a better choice for you guys according to my past one month experience on DTube,

So make sure to watch today's Vlog !!

Their is a Survey running by @reseller to know your opinions to improve DTube services so don't forget to submit your opinions,you can do that by visiting his post below :-

DTube Curation Survey! What can DTube do the help better the curation process? Let them know!

Enjoy Today's Vlog !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 2.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thecrytotrader.

I think Dtub is good because he supported my post :)) And I also like to put a video on Dotube. ochen is convenient) but Dlive do not know, I did not eat .. I can not compare :)

Thanks for your valuable feedback dear and iam glade that you also use DTube, it's a great way to share our videos and work on steem Blockchain.iam happy that you satisfied with @dtube 😇

How do you eat a video? One byte ate a time....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73