DTube Vlogs #31 :- Opening 5 Bosster Packs In Search Of Another Legendary Card !!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello All Friends,


So welcome back to my new Vlog and today iam going to purchase and open 5 Steem Monsters Booster Cards in my vlog try my luck for Getting a Legendary Card Again.

So let's see what we got here,

And stay tuned with me becyvery soon iam going to organise a Steem Monsters Booster Pack Giveaway.😇

See The Vlog To Find out My New Monsters !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I see you having fun with this. Steem monsters looks really cool. I still have no idea how this works- maybe I have to do more research :)

Ya iam trying to collect more cards especially the Legendary once,and do your research and have fun buddy.

Very best vlog my friend..
Like about yutube

Wow it's really cool @thecrytotrader, you do have a lot of knowledge about Steemit, I've seen about Steemmonsters from some other posts, but I do not know very well what is Steemmonsters and how to use it. Maybe I should learn a lot from you. Thanks for sharing... :)

Thanks dear and the more you got involved with steem Blockchain and it's projects the more you are going to learn, so just keep exploring every new good Projects,and it's my pleasure that you found this informative and interesting.

thank you very much for his advice, and now I am learning to master more about Steemit

Bro what is seem mister booster pack? What kind of game this is?

Watch my recent vlog buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34