Driving Lessons on the Farm!

in #dtube6 years ago


We all gotta learn sometime! We just start a little younger here on the farm....like 5? We are training these kids to be a part of this family and that includes working! They all have chores, but we gotta have some fun too! They love learning to drive!
Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post ..Well done
Happy family wonderful girls .. Good for you
Really .. Thanks for sharing your photos with us‏..

I am just starting to learn how to drive a stickshift it is very hard!

I still have never learned how to drive a stick!

easy way to learn drive thank you @thefarmerswife.

Thanks for watching!

Now that is the way to go! I bet they turn out to be great drivers with all of the practice they will be getting around the farm!

very practical to teach those kids how to drive, especially the equipment like the tractor, I started when I was in the 5th grade. Hey that gun rack is a Redneck trade mark! lol. which is a positive in my opinion. fun video thanks!
God bless you all. still charging my vote sorry.

Thanks for watching! We are a little redneck! But we have all our teeth lol

yes Ma'am you don't need these!toothbrush.jpeg

Nice video @thefarmerswife ;) Hope your kids can learn driving soon and help you with farm :D

That's exactly the way I learned as well. Great experience for the kids.

I bet you are a great driver ;)

That's how I learned how to drive...and that's how I taught my son.

Great parenting! ;)

If it's true, we all have to learn, and it's good that you're teaching children alternating with games and recreation, you know, as a teacher I confirm it is a pedagogical and ideal way for children to assimilate as fatigue blocks their understanding .Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13