Homeschool Life: How to Make a Whelping Box for Puppies!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on Homeschool Life my dad, grandpa and I are making a whelping box for our dog to have puppies in. Our dog is going to have puppies the end of the month and we need a new box for the puppies. I hope you enjoy the show.

Thank you for watching!!

Lego lord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your video made me smile! 🙂
I was especially moved by the little guy - this small show host. He is so cute in his role which he apparently takes very seriously what gives additional charm to the whole video. (I'm guessing it must be your son?!?)

However, thumbs up 👍 from me! 🙂

Yes it is my son. He loves making videos so I am letting him use my account to post some of them. Trying to foster what he loves to do and give him an opportunity to show it off. Thank you for watching and commenting!

Good to see a young man building something with his hands rather than walking around being a technology zombie!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for posting this weekend! You have been featured in our Steemitmamas Sunday Shares. It is awesome to have you as part of our Steemitmamas community and an active contributor of great content!

Your post has been resteemed and upvoted! You are also entered into the draw to win 1 SBI for a lifetime of votes.
20180516_002249_0001.png

That was a great, informative, creative video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30