Homeschool Life: How to Play the Game of UNO!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on Homeschool Life I am going to show you my favorite card game UNO. This is a great family game that my family plays alot. It can get pretty intense. I hope you enjoy the show!

Thank you for watching!
Lego lord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @thefarmerswife, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Hey this is one of my favorite games to play. Played it a lot growing up and still enjoy it with friends and family. I also like have there can be different ways to play it, like if there is 5 down you can add up a 2 and 3 of the same color and play them both allowing you to get rid of 2 cards at once.

If I ever get the chance for a visit you can deal me in! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70