Little adventure | Vlog #16 - Adults can go to the Zoo, right? :)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys!

One of the best things about being your own boss, which I can be also thanks to being part of @DTube awesome community, is that you choose how every day of your life will be. Like I did today. Woke up, had some breakfast and saw that I had no urgent tasks to finish and decided to go to the zoo. I guess this is what we imagine adult life when we will grow up, right. :D

I’m very against animal usage in the circus, but regarding Zoos mu opinion is not as strict, as now zoos all over the world helps to preserve species that are threatened with extinction or are already extinct.

Make your day awesome!

Inga/TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I had a zoo membership for 2 years in a row. Love the animals ^_^ and baby animals

This looks really fun :) we have a season pass to our zoo because our son loves to go there. Always a nice place to connect with our animal side haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17