DTube Exclusive #45 - CREATING CONTENT TO INSPIRE

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I want to talk about how you can create content to inspire people, which has always been my goal.

I've been in the video content creation game for over 3 years now and I love it when I get a message from someone thanking me for inspiring them.

The truth is, you never know what will inspire someone and what will resonate with them. The only way to inspire is to keep putting stuff out there and some stuff will click.

Now, that's what I plan to do on DTube too, hopefully inspiring even more people to chase their passion.

Thanks for watching
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13