Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello BeautyFull Beings - Happy Monday!!

Wishing You a most amazing day & week. May it be filled with meaningful movement, mindful meditation & much wellness. I offer reiki in support of it being so.

I am choosing to combine my meaningful movements, mindful (active) meditation & reiki...while getting/staying #actifit in the process. I love being able to earn crypto while doing my thing and I am thankful for the awesomeness people I've met along the way.

Steem On


Music: "Cheerful Whistling" by Free Music

Thank You For Visiting! Make it an Actifitastic Monday.


To my friends & family that are not yet partaking in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain...There's no time like the present to join & begin your journey. Jump in with ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness along the way! You'll be glad you did!!!


My ActiZnaps

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77
ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT
ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk
ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)
ActiZnap No.4 - Ice Walk Adventure

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love



A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Haha! Great your making vids?! Since when ?! :) Your an actifit star!

Lmao 😂😂😂
you rock bro 😁💖🙌💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Monday to you too😊😊. I just love the place where you live🤔, I think I have to do a bit of research on it🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Dear 😁💖 I love it here and love that you're loving it, too! Once the weather is nicer I will make even more videos and talk about the area and of course all the lovely nature here 😍 Big Hugs!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 71% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Thank you 💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem!

Have a great whole week ahead @thereikiforest!!

Thank you @joelai 🙏 you as well BeautyFull 💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

hey reikigirl..most people's videos suck but I like that one. Maybe someday you'll amount to a hill of beans afterall.

😂😂😂😂 you're BeautyFull Cowboy💖😁😂😂😂🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

😎😎😎💖😂😂🙌💪✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77