They Should Have Killed Bitcoin Ten Years Ago

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


They should have killed Bitcoin ten years ago. Be confident enough to fail, publically.
Now you want to sell? When it's 95% down? You should have sold a long time ago. you don't quit now you buidl
You didn't sell because you saw value greater then it was now.
Disrespecting yourself with constant second-guessing.
Been through the whole bear market, emotional on every up and every down. They see me refreshed like wtf
investing is about stamina.
Don't let day traders change your mind
don't make twitter heads change your mind.
only let you change your mind.
FYI- hodlers are the richest ones — Winklevoss Twins, Buffet, ETC.

Who is buying the dips?
In a world were valued transfer is controlled by the US government, for the most part, a decentralized method of value transfer is not just wanted, but needed. Bitcoin is the crack, and Fiat is the water that will come raining down.
Why will Bitcoin pump again? Because it can. Any government, for the most part, has enough money to buy a reasonably sized war chest of bitcoin, pass favorable laws and raise the value of bitcoin three fold themselves. Imagine if the news about nation states buying up crypto is real, and Russia does plan to use Bitcoin as the gateway to free themselves from sanctions? If Russia wanted they could buy as much Bitcoin as they wished to, corner the market, pass favorable laws alongside China and Iran, that alone would skyrocket Bitcoin past its ATH. - At the same time, this would hurt Fiat worldwide.

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.
Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I couldn’t agree more, keep stacking and steem on. Cheers

best thing i heard all day man and so true.

we can have all the failures in the world because we only need that one win.

and i think the people that have done their research and ignore the fud are swinging for that win.

wow. if we connect on this swing, it’ll change everything.

great stuff man as always.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If people can just invest what they can afford to lose, then it will be easy to hodler no matter how low the crypto price go.

Yah, I also heard that Russia is planning to sink 10 billion dollars into bitcoin. Man!!! That will really be huge for the price of cryptocurrency. I hope they do it sooner than later.

ya i heard that too

I know fully well that crypto has come to stay ,is true that we are having bear market that will last for some moment and vanish ,so try and keep your hope alive ,if you like you invest but if you invest I tell you that your future is greener .

Stay blessed .

Only the thought that someone might have purchased BTC when it was sitting at 15K or 18K and even consider selling now is crazy.

Just like you said mate. Now it's time to build.

No, I will not sell it now. If I sell it now it will be my biggest folly. Because its price has dropped so much that if I sell now, then I will not get much money. And I know that the pump of course will come. I'm waiting for that time

Posted using Partiko Android

The panorama is sad, but being in power at the expense of a country's hunger is not fair, I really do not know what to expect, I say that I am from Venezuela and we are governed by a corrupt populist who intends to use a cryptocurrency to avoid imposed sanctions, a dictator government that wants to stay in power no matter what, :(

I believe only decentralized cryptocurrencies will prevail. Places like Venezuela can create any fiat based crypto they want, and it won't save them. When free market cryptos keep rising in value, and centralized fiat currencies keep going down, the corrupt countries will have no choice but to join the revolution.

Remember, dictators stay in power by their ability to print money. When you take that power away, wars stop, corruption stops. Corruption isn't free, and if you can't print it all caves in.

Exactly!!!! Simple as that. It is not easy for people to see this way because the technology is new and so people don't understand it. Even the corrupt leaders that are buying into cryptocurrency don't know that they are liberating their people from their bad leadership.

Well, there the detail that the cryptocurrency that is intended to be implemented in Venezuela is controlled by the state, so I think that it does not benefit a country that is desperate and dead of hunger, the truth I hope that if it is something positive and is as it says friend to liberate the oppressed peoples, I hope that the panorama is positive for all of us ... is what I want from my heart.

I just wrote about Mark Dow and how he has shorted BTC, he says he is out now and letting it float, time will tell on this one though and Russia yep I covered that one yesterday. :-)

I think we must be mindful. This kind of nations needs to utilize these methodologies to remain in power, to the detriment of the yearning of a people, harming numerous things, just opposing the relinquishment of intensity.

I don't speak on wrong or right; I speak about what I see happening. The big players are going to move the pieces where they want; we can either be in fiat when it collapses or crypto/metals as a haven.

Bitcoin cannot be stopped now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09