Sort:  

Love the way you curate steemit posts from twitter feeds and I am still laughing the way you nailed the post of @richardcrill was awesome and funny.

Posted using Partiko Android

Curating helps everyone keeps new folks some hope and lets others are on the right track. Keep up the great work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The best way to chill... is with a bucket of beers and laptop for curating 🙂

Ha ha, it was cool watching you review and curate Dan.

Obvs I'm made up I made the show.... But the highlight for me was Richardcrill and his poem with the strange line about saving your seed for the baby making 🤣 sht man that whole section had me in stitches... and you're quite right Richard has got it all wrong. Dude needs to be careful or he'll end up backed up, especially if his woman isn't playing ball 😆

Anyway, thanks for the lols and the curation. It is appreciated.

Seriously though, I can't stop laughing at that poem. Cheers for all you do Dan

ha ha ha ha fricking hilarious!

Thanks for the lesson in human reproduction lol

And thanks to @cryptofiloz for making sure my Discord crew watched this lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm with ya on this one Jon. I couldn't stop laughing at that post about saving the seed for baby making. It was just so random 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

frickin hilarious. haven’t laughed that much in a while. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would be concerned for men that have had vasectomies if that information is accurate :)

ha ha ha so true. we have to think of them as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha Nice experience. Like it. How to make curation for dummies =))

Check out my posts too =))

Thank you @theycallmedan ! i know that you are curating a lot of Steemians I peronnaly follow.
Thank you for bringing a lot to this platform.
I also try to do so and to bring more engagement into my posts and others through @steem-bounty .
I just wrote a new piece if you are interested to look at it ! if you comment you'll even earn STEEm xD
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@vlemon/istheplasticbageraover-a6tghj15nv

This is what makes Steem a better place when user selflessly curate and give reason to user to stay calm and Steem on👍

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahahhaha!!!!! poetry FTW lol

The 9th minute!!!
Hahaha, I wasn't expecting that and more so your response and how much info I got from it.... hmmmmmm

Good morning dan really it is great to see 6our videos. You are really very kind thanks for spreading steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85