- c l e a n p l a n e t - from a birds-eye view (MAVIC 2 PRO)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


(click to watch video)

This morning I got up pretty early to film myself doing a @cleanplanet walk from a different perspective than normal. With the help of my mavic 2 pro I got some pretty cool active track shots of mine while cleaning a place nearby my home. It was a very successful first try of the active track mode of DJI and I will definitely use it again if I have the chance and application for this.

Like I've mentioned above I did my cleanplanet walk again near my home and again I was unlucky searching for a trashcan. This is for sure a big problem of Hamburg. Missing trash cans. Fortunately I have one in front of my house and I was not so far away from it.

But now please take your time to watch my video. I would be pleased to hear some feedback because the edit took again a lot of time and in my opinion comments are the best appreciation!

Your first comment on that post will receive a 100% upvote!

Big thanks for your time and your engagement for the environment in your area. Our mother earth needs us and we can work together with the support by @cleanplanet.

Peace!


check out my other social media channels:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey danke für dein Kommentar :)

Ja genau ich hab da ne actioncam dran, falls ich doch etwas interessantes finde oder eine zweite Perspektive benötige. Normalerweise nutze ich das Footage von der cam als Hauptmaterial aber dieses mal waren es nur ein paar Sekunden und der Rest war für die Katz :P

Das Curation team von DTube wechselt ja ständig und es gibt derzeit viel mehr votings - ich denke es ist immer ein Versuch wert. Gewisse Videos pack ich auch auf YouTube oder Instagram - vor allem die cleanplanet Videos, weil ich die zu wichtig als nur für DTube empfinde.

Danke nochmal für die lieben Worte und die Motivation! Ich werde auf jeden Fall dran bleiben auch wenn ich mich nach dem dtubeforum jetzt immernoch etwas sammeln und ordnen muss :P

Liebe Grüße!

Posted using Partiko Android

I already seen how you loved to mother nature via your clean planet actions previously. Drone video gave big value to this video. Unfortunately no trash caan this area. However put better trash bin. Excellent work @tibfox.

Thanks for your comment and kind words @madushanka! Yeah trash cans are really missed here in Hamburg pretty often. I hope they will change something on that situation!

Thanks for your time to give some feedback & have a great day!!

Peace!

Great Job man, real action, real love for the planet.

Thanks @hafizullah :) always love to read your comments under my content bro!

Peace!

I love this. ❤️ Amazing. You are one of the nicest people I have ever met in my already kind of long life 👍

Brooooo that was so heart warming, sergio :) thank you! I can give it right back to you! I like your personality and kindness and that you take care for others :)

Hope to meet you again soon!

❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Ehehe just prepare the air mattress and I might visit lololol 😂😂 jk

Guestbed is prepared bro :D

Looks like the same things happening all over the world.
I thought this situation with people throwing their trash everywhere existed mostly in Greece but damn man, people are the same.

Edit and commentary were very good bro and the drone shots were on point.
Awesome work.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06