The time of lazy sundays is over!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


(click to watch video)

Hey my friend!

Last Sunday I had a lot of things to do and I - attention spoiler - managed to achieve everything :)
plant a rose & do my 2*7 steem-ups for twitter & make a cleanplanet walk (full edit will follow in mainstream social media) & to fly my drone (short edit at the end of this video)

Times are changing, there will be more work in the garden and much more regarding my private life, updates for you will follow soon of course ;)

Thanks for passing by and sharing your thoughts in the comments!

PEACE!

Music: random free clips of Kinemaster
& From our steemian @bretho


support me on other social media:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You got a 31.59% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tibfox! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00