MARIO & HIS SEARCH FOR THE MAGIC CRYSTAL

in #dtube5 years ago


(click to watch video)

Hey my lovely friends!

I got inspired by some musicians on a Fridays party. It was a noise/chiptunes event and I needed to fill my circuit and volca sample with chiptunes samples and synths after this evening :D

I am pretty happy with the result (and the video :P) and I believe I will continue making such chiptunes music. What do you think?

PEACE!

Gear:

  • novation circuit
  • korg volca beats
  • korg volca keys
  • korg volca sample
  • Behringer od400
  • Zoom MS-70CDR
  • Yamaha MT8XII

Thanks a lot for your time

... to watch this video and for sharing your thoughts and feedback in the comments. I appreciate every single interaction with me over the

  • comments,
  • resteeming,
  • upvoting and
  • mentioning people in the comments who could be interested in my post.

Follow me on other social media platforms:


You are free to use every piece of content from this if you mention my channel in your post!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YOUR WELCOME. I THINK ITS AMAZING YOUR MAKING MUSIC. oopse. Sorry for caps. I can just see better when I use them but I think it's really cool. If I should ever bump into one of these contraptions, I would try to learn it. Just so cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your encouraging comment :) happy you liked it! Caps are fine ^^

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to @prettynicevideo for the resteem! Highly appreciated :)

Also big thanks to @nico-dounavis for the resteem!

You got a 31.95% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tibfox! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

I didn't know that you make music! 😃 This tune is so nice! It's like a happy, shady, melancholic dream!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey dj! d_b
👌😀 Oohyeeah!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75