I really like the rebranding of dtube

in #dtube5 years ago

12-04-_2019_16-51-43.jpg

What do you think ? I love the playful blue letters! Good job @dtube :)

Aaaand it seams we got some more changes there:

Excited for the future!

Peace!


support me on other social media:

Sort:  

That is great ! Maybe for someone who have a problems to upload this will help ?
I hope they will make a Streams on DTube like earlier

Hey thanks for your comment!
I think the API thing is more for moments when the steemit API node is down, slow or something like that. They make problems since months now tbh. When I have the chance to choose a node in my programming projects, I always take minnowsupportproject.org. Never had problems with this :)

I would love to see streaming back on DTube oh for sure. We will see if they add it again some day :)

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80