thoughts about my green journey

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


(click to watch video)

Hey my friend!

I felt the need to make this video for some time and now I finally made it.
This video is kind of an essay about my journey to my inner self with the help of @cleanplanet.

Let's connect and spread the message of cleanplanet outside of the steem blockchain and raise awareness about the aims of this great initiative. I will upload this video to YouTube, Instagram and Twitter afterwards and link https://cleanplanet.io to show the world what we are about.

Thanks for watching and thanks for caring as well!

Peace!


support me on other social media:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Right on, excellent video and thoughts. I hope we do make that snowball effect, as you say! <3

Thank you so much for you encouraging and kind comment :) I hope we will create that snowball effect soon :) have a nice weekend and happy Easter!

Happy Easter weekend to you, too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your resteem @yann0975 :) appreciate this a lot!
Keep doing the good work and we will reach thousands of more people soon!

Peace!

Big thanks also to you @jesapelcroot for your resteem & help me to reach a wider audience with this!

Peace!

You got a 31.64% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tibfox! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87