Danico Serbo | "Never Bored" SKATEBOARDING PH 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Name: Danico Serbo
Hometown: Antipolo, PH
Stance: Regular

Hey guys! Welcome to my first episode of "Never Bored" Skateboarding Philippines.
In this first episode, I want to show you how Danico is good for skating.

For More VIDEOS!! Please Subscribe.
http://bit.ly/2WtHrua


I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and start filming and editing since 2011. On TWS skate video you'll find a random of tricks and behind of skateboarding, we are not pro skater we just skate for fun and I really love this.

Best Regards,
@toffer

#skateboarding #skateboard #sports


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bro! Sicks grinds, perfect styles my G, Keep going, cheers my friend

Thanks, bro.

Nice one.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11