Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 11]

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Steemians

Cooking a meal for 4 and trying to stay under $15 Australian dollars can be hard especially I try to have some veggies, a meat and fish dish therefore I’m always on the lookout for specials. Let’s see what I can come up with today.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

you're a great mom

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the kind words :)

ur welcome.. i know how hard to maintain a certain budget

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a good cook but can we start a series of travel places under $15 please ; I would appreciate that, thank you :D
A fan

hahaha i think going to the city from my home and back will cost $8AUD. $15 will be very very hard here hahahaha. But love the idea!

haha that will help people more, especially the one like me who have no idea how kitchen works lol. Thank you for your time ❤

帅哥/美女!你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71