I DELEGATED 10K STEEM POWER TO MAGICDICE

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


From my experience with being on the Tron network, I can see the future with Steem SMT's and how they will rewards hodlers of their SMT's. RISK FREE!

http://magic-dice.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is the agglomeration going with steem blockchain. So much can be done and it just make common sense to be an investor or a contributor.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey thanks. I couldn't get my head around why you could basically mine the token, this explained a lot! Cool, could be a good addition to our ecosystem here.

Yeah this is very cool!
Hopefully we get the dang SMT soon. I thought we where going to have them by now. I wonder what the hold up is..

I had to delegate also 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

10k is good
thank you for support this game

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

help this newbie on steem.

I cant See the Video...

These games are a proof of participation only. If the software works properly the benefit is in the ability to participate in more meaningful transactions later on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71