Sort:  

Very nice spending time with the family. That is the most valuable asset!

Love You Buddy

1.gif

You are very funny.Thats mean your feed is funny.
I follow you from some days .i like your feed very much.
Go ahead.keep it up..love u @trevonjb

its really good to see youa sweet and so cute baby and also she is really beautifull and pretty look,,she is your wife trevon?
also in home the all family is look good and happy hope you enjoy with your family and be happy with her always @trevonjb nice to see you on dtube.
wish you many happines in your life and a good succes

Yes this is my wife. Thanks for all the wishes!

God bless your baby and your family mate!

God bless Trevon! Much love and success, good health and true wealth! HODL! Peace out!

congratulations @trevonjb i like your youtube video keep the good content coming.

😂 I love that !!!!

I keep replaying his sound GEH!!! GEH!!!

Congrats again fam..enjoy the babies now while they're young because i missed out on my sons 3rd bday when i joined the army an the 1st year of my daughters life when i deployed..enjoy every moment bc its sucks missing out on even the little thing. keep up the great work .

ayyyyy, she's adorable!

Tre, do me a solid and upvote my latest undervoted post would ya please? :p

#Congratulations on the arrival of your #newborn, Trevon. Wishing you and your #family all the best

Thanks boss

AWW Baby TJ!! we've gotta mini Trevon James, I guess they make em in fun sizes now.

Trevon, is it possible to earn steemit tokens/coins when people upvote for you or u will earn Steemit power /.dollar only?

you earn both at the same time

Btw the number beside your name is for?

number in parenthesis next to name is reputation

Awesome thanks for the reply man! Are you gonna make a full tut and explaination of steem it is kinda hard to understand kinda complicated 😭

Awwww Trevon they are absolutely precious. I guess it's no wonder you haven't been around, pregnancy time is busy time ;D Nice to see you back on here -- you are basically the main reason I finally made an account and started blogging here on Steemit :) Take care, congratulations, I hope your wife is doing well, too! Now, try to get some rest.... lol, it's much harder sometimes with 2 little ones, but is so worth it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75