Small Train Passing Through Zvolen

in #dtube5 years ago


Here's a short video of a passing train through the town of Zvolen, in Slovakia.

This short video will be included on my next post The Street Art of Zvolen (Slovakia), which I'll be publishing later today.

As you can guess by the title, that post will be about Street Art and this train fits the theme perfectly.


Having only used it twice, I'm not very familiar with DTube. I know what I want to do but I'm not sure of how to achieve it. I wish to integrate this video on my next post and I'm trying to figure out how this works. I hope this is the best way to do it.

Suggestions are accepted.

DTube is an interesting platform but there are a few things less clearer than in other Steem frontends, like setting up the tags, for example. Do I separate them with spaces or commas? And how many tags can I use? And why are tags deleted every time I edit the field?

Also, what's the difference between writing in the "Description" or in the field "STEEM Article Body"? Will both texts appear at SteemIt, Busy, SteemPeak, eSteem...?

It would be cool to have a Preview feature at DTube. I guess I'll find out once I publish it.


CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
LocationZvolen - Slovakia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post had received 23.19% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=trincowski
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=fy40vazeijz


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Tb tive essa dificuldade em entender, aliás, ainda não entendi.. na última vez que usei só me foi permitido usar 1 tag..

Também fui forçado a usar só uma tag. Mas vejo pessoal a usar mais. Será que editam o post com outra app?

Foi exactamente o que fiz, editei e adicionei o resto

Congratulations @trincowski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 24000 replies. Your next target is to reach 24500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

The train goes too fast :-) No time to see the graffiti... Maybe in your next post.
Sorry, I don't use DTube, I can help you :-(

Thanks.

Ahahah! Yes, it's a bit fast to notice. The best frame is the one I used for the thumbnail of the video.

Here's a sip of !BEER for you! 🍺

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @heroldius, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hi @trincowski!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.247 which ranks you at #3029 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 107 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Incomprehensible train formation

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13