BEST FOOT MASSAGE IN THAILAND 🤩 😁 ONLY 6 DOLLARS! 😁 PART 2 足部按摩

in #dtube5 years ago


THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR THE LIKES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS! DON'T FORGET TO HIT THE BELL!=)

Hi guys, this is part 2 of 3 of Best Foot Massage In Thailand! You guys seem to love this girl and i'm very happy with that. In this part you'll see her complaining about my nails being long lol and she tries to get me to hire her to do that but I'm extreamly cringy when it comes to nail cutting so I never let anyone do it. Even as a kid I remember I would force my mother into letting me do it myself. Next part will be up within a week so please be sure to subscribe. I have plenty of good content in the works including early retirement videos and such. I'll also be doing some giveaways very soon so be sure to Subscribe and Share the videos!

Foot massage has been practiced in many cultures for centuries to promote health and well-being. Today, massage is considered a complementary and alternative medicine used by millions to relieve pain, reduce stress and anxiety, rehabilitate injuries and boost general health. The practice of foot reflexology massage involves applying pressure to specific points on the feet in order to affect various parts of the body. Whether you make time for self-massage after a long day or head to a spa for a session with a certified reflexologist, it won't just be your feet that reap the benefits.

足部按摩


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29