Motor Cross Competition in Sibonga

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


When I was a kid, my most outstanding dream is to have a motorbike and enjoy the world by traveling with it.

But today, my world had shaken again because I was really amazed by the motor cross riders during the competition that happened just near our place. It has a lot of amazing competitors and they are really so experts on it.

They easily used their bikes to let it jump on the big humps. I would really say that they had undergone extreme training to be at this point of mastery.

The first round lasted only for about 5 minutes which is for me is really cool because if that was me? Hmm. Maybe that would take about 1-2 hours to finish the very short lap. :D

Well yeah! They had an awesome day today because they had shared their skills and also they had let us enjoy watching their exhibitions!

All hail bikers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i didn't see this event huhuhuhu

This happened yesterday! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16