Cleanplanet🌍🌍🌍🌱🌱🌴🌴🌴 8 July 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Friends
Good Morning
Hope all are well and have a great time with the great platform of Dtube and Steem blockchain.

Hi, this is my 100th video on cleanplanet. I am going to handle which remain close to the yields land and. I am gathering pepar, iron, polithin and plastic.

My name is Sazzad. I live in Dinajpur locale of Rangpur division of Bangladesh. Our town is lovely however messy. This is my first video on cleanplanet. I need clean our town. I need to clarify the significance of cleanplanet of our town individuals. If you don't mind remain with me @CleanPlanet.

Thank you
@tt3


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hello !
Well, we want to ask you to make better vlog with better landscape.
We want you to purpose other things with cleanplanet action to the community.
Show us where do you live... purpose us an interesting story... be inventive.
It is always a great action ... but it is boring to see ...
Talk to us... we want to learn more about you and motivations...
See you
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15