[Day 27] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]- 成人對待

in #dtube5 years ago


Song today:

歌名:成人對待
專輯:鄭.融精選
發行日期:2009-07-30
作詞: 作曲:
最近戒掉了芒果新地 最近轉換了七彩手機
看著你目光多麼鋒利 我要你想起
我是你是你的小娃娃 你待我像個好好爸爸
我在聽什麼 你想知嗎 Ah Ya Ya ~
為何 投下欣賞卡通片的眼光 Oh Wo ~
為何 和你差一些總不可眉頭滲汗 Ah Ya ~
成人年紀今天但求成年人對待
完全能將小公主心態 放開
成人年紀今天但求成年人對待
開心傷心都應該 我會我會喝彩
冷壞腦袋 快熱愛
最近著睡衣都穿真皮 每日去獨個拋開芭比
你令我在家翻天覆地 快要氣喘死
我願你是個忠心衣架 每日掛住我多些好嗎
我未管什麼 女仔之家Ah Ya Ya ~
為何 投下欣賞卡通片的眼光 Oh Wo ~
為何 和你差一些總不可眉頭滲汗 Ah Ya ~
成人年紀今天但求成年人對待
完全能將小公主心態 放開
成人年紀今天但求成年人對待
開心傷心都應該 我會我會喝彩
冷壞腦袋 快熱愛
成人年紀今天但求成年人對待
完全能將小公主心態 放開
成人年紀今天但求成年人對待
開心傷心都應該 我會我會喝彩
冷壞腦袋 快熱愛

Today's sharing: I FINALLY ABLE TO OWN A PAIR OF ADULT SHOES!
SIZE 6!! I AM SO PROUD OF MYSELF!!!!!

Thank you for watching~ LOL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😄卡姐沒有聽過這一首歌💕

Posted using Partiko Android

鄭融很多歌我都喜歡的

Posted using Partiko Android

我以为小迪又唱歌运动了

我沒有唱呀 哈哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

好耐無聽過喇!
紅綠燈😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

快d聽返啦
紅花會都正

Posted using Partiko iOS

好嘢恭喜你搵到對合適的成人波鞋。👏

Posted using Partiko Android

超級開心

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Debbie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78