#Vlog:102Everyday we should push up(Contest on twitter 7pushup and give delegation 77days from nathenmars)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

How are you all?I hope all are doing well and healthy. I am also going good. This video my push up video.I have participated on twitter for get delegation from @nathanmars.It is my 6th &7th entry of 7push up challenge content.My first nominated @cryptospa second @toufiqurrahman32 and @ashikstd now my nominate @reazuliqbal & @armia and @minhaz007 Please join push up contest on twitter. I hope you will get benefit from nathanmars. And will get delegation for 77 days.So quickly participate this contest. #actifit #seven77 #steem
PicsArt_11-16-05.37.36.jpg
Subscribe my dtube:


Following my twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/Alamin7775
Add me my facebook
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=bookmarks

And my YouTube link

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AL-AMIN [urme33] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34