The NFL is on D.Tube! (NEW CHANNEL!!!)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


My name is Udochukwu Victor Ochi (you can call me Vic) and I am an Outside Linebacker/Defensive pass rusher for the Tennessee Titans. After the warm welcome I received for my introduceyourself post, and acting upon the suggestions of @taskmaster4450 @gabbyg86, I've decided to start my own DTube channel.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very cool

kaBOOM! welcome to STEEM.

Congratulations @uvictor.ochi, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 15081 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1788.97. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

that is a really cool post!!! I upvoted your post my friend:) Again, great post- so much to learn...

Nice one...can see you are already doing very well here, steem on friend.

Very nice....

I think D.Tube could be one of the applications that really attracts people to this blockchain. As you can see, there is little learning curve from YouTube. The difference in addition to making a few STEEM on a post is that there is no censorship or your account cant be closed down...something we see happening on YouTube.

By the way, it is nice to see you focused on getting back. With free agency kicking off, we see the official start to the NFL year.

It is obvious that you already started yours.

Yes you can’t imagine how excited I am... he’s got a Nigerian name a big joy for me! Go vic!!!

OH with this now I’m sure they won’t be dullig moments anymore on dtube... cos vic just started his own dtube channel... yaaay! Go vic! That igbo boi is here again! Hey steemit platform vic is who to watch out for !

welcome dear hope you enjoy steemit community

DTube and Steemit?! Great! It'll be so cool to here what you have to say.

I look forward to following your story going forward. Welcome to Nashville (and steemit of course!)

Looking forward to your DTube posts. I will definitely be watching your videos! All the best with your upcoming season with the Titans! I am routing for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43