Welcome to my beautiful garden!

in #dtube6 years ago


Nature is what i love. It is what i live through my day and what keeps me motivated and energized and just full of of positivism and movement.
Since I have had only couple of posts on this blog, I am motivated to explore this video platform which is connected to Steemit too.
As I have mentioned i am over 50 years old, but I hope I have a place in his new technology too. Internet itself changed everybody lives and my own too, and this seems to be even bigger step in order to make the next generations even smarter and with a better life conditions.

In this video i am giving you a little tour in my garden and some of my plants and flowers i have. These are my own plants and only a little portion of my garden.
If this is interesting i could give longer tours and show everything. Since the season is coming to an end here, i will move into the house and i will do some planting there too, since i have more than 20 different flowers at home. All through the winter I keep usually myself very busy and I never stop doing all kind of things.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27