Spider Coccoon

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

And I also like with short hair.

short hair is cuter, i suppose :D

Spidey drew in the old style freestyle - very nice! I always like to look at how you finish a picture in a free style and it always comes with sense, even if you do not know what you draw: D So these underwater backgrounds are great. Maybe you will try to make watercolors (color with watercolors) from the "jellyfish princess"?

arrrrrrrrrrrrr

spidey has random drawing sense and just follow where spidey sense tingling :D

......ohhh the jellyfish princesses in watercolours???? that's an idea ! I DIG IT ! I might just do that!!!! WWOOOWWW Thanks for the inspiration, @arrr <3

I like her hair and cute face. +_+

thank you so much, sweet @jiwoon * ___ *

This girl has some secret stories, I can tell...
I love the details and the movement, there is a lot of softness that brings up to me as I look at it.

Diana you are too kind <3 She probably has some secrets that she keeps, which girl doesnt, though, right??? :D

Thank you so much for such lovely comment ! <3

Oh lovely! Are you working on a comic? Do you have any favorite manga artists? I love the art in "Nabari No Ou" (manga not anime)

oh no im not working on a comic ! i dont have time for such things since i work full time at an office :( i wish i did, though !!!

OMG @twirble, you read mangas???? that's amazing! i love mangas !!!

I have a lot of favourite manga artists, but right now I'm really liking the art in Ballroom e Youkoso (manga not anime XD) ... (in general I prefer manga to anime, to be honest!!)

I always admire your ability to draw without planning! This is a real talent!

It is a thing that is currently hampering my watercolour learnings!!! But thank you so much, sweet @veta-less <3 Your comments always make me happy <3 <3 <3

Hi there. Just finished watching Captain Marvel with the family and it was enjoyable. Me and my daughter somehow felt a touch of Starwars in some of the scenes, especially in the aerial battles. Anyway I love your artwork and I hope to see a version of Captain Marvel from you if ever it fancies you.

OHhhhhh I think I can see what you mean, yeah, it did feel there was a starwars-esque space opera feels at parts nodsnodsnods

Thank you ! And oh..... that's quite an idea :D I might try !!! :D

I think I liked the short hair. I laughed as I saw your erase tool take away the hair and then put it back a bit. You should of left it short and then put a cell phone in her hand. heheheheeheheh... That's what I see most of the time anyhow.. around here at least.

This poor girl is going to blow away! Love the drawing Spider!!!

yeah i think she suits short hair better but then i was like waaaaaaaaaaah i donno what she doing with hand, so then hair grows RAPIDLY !!!!!!! XD

..... should have thought about mobile phones! DANG IT!

Thanks, Brad <3 <3 <3!!!

haha.. You found the perfect solution to the problem!

The creative process is so incredible! Often my ideas are so much more vivid than anything I can write. When it comes to drawing... ha! I laid down my pencils long ago... I never could get the images in my head to come out of my hands. You are quite talented

Yep! I can relate.... Sometimes what's in my head doesn't really translate to what's on paper !

You're a talented writer, and I can barely string sentences coherently XD

Thank you so much for visiting and commenting <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28