Lets Talk about Steemit- Why to bring more people? Why not to get demotivated?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone,

Lets talk about Steemit today and why should you bring more people on Steemit?

  1. It has not to be only about rewards on posts, but the individual growth factor that Steemit carries unlike other Social Media Platforms.

  2. Don't get disheartened if you are not getting the kind of appreciation and rewards for your good posts. Just writing is not enough, you need to Promote your content on Post promotion channels. Own your hardwork, do it Justice by promoting. Know this, Curators are always looking for you, so promote well.

  3. Visit blogs of other people, read their blogs and leave meaningful comments. They will surely come back to visit your blog, this is how you bring people to see your good work.

Bring your friends over.
Write good blogs.
Connect with people - You will increase your knowledge pool and it will also help you increase your reward pool if that is the primary factor for you.

Watch my video for more. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steem is a marathon and not a sprint. It may be the concept of financial reward that motivates someone to do something but the benefits are so much greater for me.

I have met many friends, learned many things, become a blogger, honed my writing style, and had a chance to send a little money every day into the pockets of people across the world directly.

There are so many things I have gotten in my steem journey and it makes me better at being who I am.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly :)
I feel the same way, we become better beings, we learn so much and we see that change in ourselves with time. :)

Yeas... Bring everyone in 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for this tips you offered the community about promotion our original contents.
I will help news users on the platform.
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

You took a great approach to educate Steemians, well done...

thanks for appreciating :)

I try every month bring one or two users here... and some also get lot here back 😊

Great, you are doing good job Foxy both with photography and with bringing your friends here :)

Thanx :) Here is one user... you go say hi for this user @marylucy and you see how this pages get strong all time :) I like how she takes part what projects.

Great checking marylucy right awayyyy

I love your enthusiasm for the #STEEM blockchain and community! I'm glad you're here with us. :)

Thank you so so so much for the delegation, it means a lot to me :)

I literally got surprised when I came back to check my RC to reply people and saw I can make 100+ comments because delegated SP :):)

Big Hug :)

I'm glad I could help. Keep doing what you do. I really like your posts and videos, and the way you engage here! That's how I found you; I saw one of your comments on someone's post. Engaging on here works! :)

Great to know engaging brought you in my luck :):) Sending good vibes to you :)

I’m vibing Fa sho

Posted using Partiko iOS

I googled Fa sho, It says 'For sure'

If this is what you mean. Yeah yeah FA SHO

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VibesForLife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89