Connection of Brain simulations with Out-of-Box thinking? - My Second DTube

in #dtube5 years ago


Is it simple to possess Out of Box thinking?

It might not be simple but Yes it is possible. Our ways of thinking are directly associated with how we use our Brains. Our brain lobes are directly connected with our two hands and using them we can create some new simulations in our brains everyday.

Since most of us lead very busy lives and who has time to do Brain simulation exercises? Probably No one. You would rather choose thinking hard and pushing your brain.

So how can you create new simulations in your brain using your two hands?

In the video, I show two very simple simulation exercises which can be done anywhere - on bed, on lunch tables, sitting idle somewhere, just anywhere. You do not need to find separate time for these two exercises.

Check out my video on DTUBE to know more.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think the word you mean is 'stimulation', not 'simulation' ... :)

or I should have used 'neural connections' maybe.

I think you mean, that movements of the hands stimulate the brain to build new neuronal connections. :)

yes that is what I mean, but on hitting internet the terms simulation and stimulation are still confusing me, happened after you pointed it out :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87