From a book hater to a book lover - My third DTube

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I have been a total book hater in the past. I used to feel that books are really slow and I need to read each and every word, while I would prefer a short crisp article or a video. But some events in my life made my life really slow and also made me read my first book - THE POWER OF THE SUBCONSCIOUS MIND.

I am happy that I chose 'THE POWER OF THE SUBCONSCIOUS MIND' as my first book and the book also convinced me about the idea it portrays.

Check out my video for how the book convinced me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Books are good ... Look that you have one new pook every 2 months :)

hehe yeah I have chosen a new one to read
"7 habits of highly effective people"

You are reading internet book or you are reading paper book ? :)

Both paperbooks and on internet(amazon kindle)

OK..ok ... I was last day look this Internet book :)) ... hmmm I must look more and read it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04