Daily Push-up Challenge! Can I do 7 a day for 77 days??

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube!

Did you know there is a daily 7pushupchallenge on Twitter to promote #steem? I just wanted to share with you some of the footage I’ve done so far the last few days including today!

I’ve never done anything like it and definitely not daily anyway so I hope to try!!

Thanks @nathanmars for the initiative to promote our blockchain!

I need some encouragement!

Please support me here or there!

Thank you 🙏🏻 😘❤️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sending you encouragement today and I’ll send you SP delegations in 2 days for kickstarting this movement:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow thanks so much! I will remember to keep on going with your campaign!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi Vincy , the first one is a Cute push up with your kid :)

Thank you!! I’ll try to involve him when I can!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't need to think you can't do everyday. Yep...you can do it. No need to much longer time for 7PushUps. Easily can upload on twitter.
Go ahead with positive mind. Sure you can do it much better 77 Days.

Thank you madushanka!! ❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep up the good work! I know you can do it~

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your encouragement!! 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greetings, dear vincy
Off course you can try this. I am cheer for you reach this 7 push-ups.
Also, very nice and funny thumbnail with a sportsman there.

Thank you for share with us and have a nice day

Thank you julisavio!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha you're using your kid to rest your arms! 😆
btw i'm so unbelievably out of shape i should start doing pushups too ㅇ_ㅇ

😂😂that was my first video hehe yeh let’s all do this!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @vincy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 26000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87