Vincy @ Hong Kong 3 - Disneyland Hotel - The Perks of The Kingdom Club: Part 1

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube!!

Sorry for the MIA the last few days as both me and the hubby were sick with the flu and in bed! I'm finally out of bed today and was ready to edit another video for y'all! :D

Hope you enjoy this special part of the Disneyland Hotel - The Kingdom Club!

We paid for one of the top packages in the top Hotel at Disneyland Hotel and Resort!

The Kingdom club has some special perks of service and snacks!
Watch to find out!

Hope you enjoyed it!

And thank you Twitter-steemers for all your love when I posted about how sick we were!
I'm Back!
Shoutout to @kawaiicrush @iamjadeline @nathanmars7 for your ❤️

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of FamilySeven77, SteemitMamas, SteemNurse, Onelovedtube, Drisers and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets

Menē is an investment jewelry company that sells gold with transparent prices.
If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video. Quick recovery my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you wanasoloben! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope it was fun there

Yes it was lots of fun but I wish I had more time to appreciate it! Lucky I took lots of videos so I can watch them closely 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10