Travel to Macau Day 2A: Delicious Yum Cha and visiting Great Grandma!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Dtube!

Woohoo it’s finally working!!
I spent all day trying to upload to dtube whenever I got the chance for free wifi! Haha...

Here’s my day 2 part A so that it’s easier for you to watch in smaller chunks!

The food here is amazing and the local buildings are pretty!
We got to see our great grandma!

Thanks for watching and tune in for part B later 😉

P.S Feel free to ask me any questions about the food or location and I’ll try my best to answer 😉


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Im hungry😃 When I look good food. I would like to try your food. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for watching!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope that you really enjoyed your day.
Looking forward to see part B.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for watching!! I liked the food a lot! Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was great to watch your video and it was very happy to see the way you put the baby on the back

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Vicky! Nice to hear from you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hy @vincy

Did you know that you have 73189 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17